Brentford Leeds match live stream and how to watch the English Premier League match online

The Brentford vs Leeds live stream could end up being a party or a wake depending on the outcome – and you can Watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Brentford Leeds live match date, time and channels

Brentford vs Leeds live stream on Sunday 22nd May.
time 4 PM GMT / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT
• United States – Watch on peacock (Requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• United Kingdom – Watch Sky Sports or right Now
• Watch anywhere – try ExpressVPN is 100% risk-free.

The roller coaster season in Leeds continued on Thursday – and they weren’t even playing. At some point in the evening, Everton were 2-0 down at Crystal Palace and Yorkshire might have felt its lifeblood. But the Toffees fought and kept themselves safe, leaving only two sides in the relegation battle: Leeds and Burnley.

[ad_2]

Related posts

Leave a Comment