Overlord Season 4 Episode 2 Release Time and Preview For “Re-Estize Kingdom”

After a hiatus of more than three years, Overlord returned last week with its much-anticipated fourth season. The first episode of the final season featured Ainz missing his former guild members. He’s not entirely happy being surrounded only by loyal servants. Anyway, Ainz thinks of all the good memories from his past and focuses on Nazarek’s progress. He established an orphanage in E-Rantel to find new talents at a young age. Apart from that, Ainz hires the wives of the dead Re-Estize soldiers to provide them with a living. However, being a king, Ainz’s main goal is to create a kingdom where human and non-human species can live together in peace.

DUALSHOCKERS TODAY’S VIDEO

Ainz is concerned that the floor guards still think of humans as an inferior species. Therefore, the king asks adventurers to search for undiscovered lands so that he can establish diplomatic relations with these kingdoms. Ruling many lands is the only way the Ainz can keep the peace between the different species. We can expect Ainz to put his plan into action in Season 4 Episode 2 of Overlord, which may also feature some of the King’s new allies and enemies.

The second episode of Season 4 of Overlord is scheduled to be released worldwide Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 10 PM JST. You can stream the latest sub version of the season on Crunchy Roll; However, the episode release time will vary depending on your region. However, here is the exact timeline for Episode Two for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM Pacific Time
  • Central time: 9 a.m. local time
  • Eastern time: 10 a.m. ET
  • British time: 3pm GMT
  • Indian time: 7:30 PM Indian time

Studio Madhouse recently released the official teaser for the second episode of Season 4 of Overlord, titled “Re-Estize Kingdom”. Promo confirms that Kingdom from the third season will return in the next episode. Ainz wants to create a utopia, but there are some kingdoms that want to overthrow Ainz from the throne. So, it’s safe to assume that episode two will show some people plotting against the King. Furthermore, Quagoa, the half-human race, wants to conquer the Ainz Empire out of his hatred of dwarves.

(Visited 77 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts