Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 3 Release date and time

The popular psychological thriller Classroom of The Elite is back with a new season and more adventures. The first two episodes of Season 2 are now available, with Episode 3 right around the corner.

Since the start of the new season, the show has taken massive turns with a new challenge on them. Hirata receives information that Kikyo Kushida is an important character. Rokusuke Koenji discovers the real important character, and as a result, the Jupiter group audition is over. On the other hand, Suzune and Kiyotaka join Class-D to get the most points, so they decide to use Kei. Ryuen suggests that Class B, C, and D join forces if they wish to defeat Class A, but Suzune rejects the proposal.

DUALSHOCKERS TODAY’S VIDEO

Ayanokouji soon learns that Ki and Hirata were only pretending to be dating, and that Hirata was only doing it to protect her. Kei asks Kiyotaka before the third discussion if he is the important person, but he denies it. After the discussions are over, Shiho and the others start targeting Kei, and the boy’s trail follows. On confronting her again, Key admits that she actually bullied Rika. As a result, the girls began to physically attack her, and Kiyotaka stopped Yukimura from interfering.

Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 3 will be released in Sunday 18 July 2022. For fans in Japan, the show will be launched on multiple local channels, including AT-X, Tokyo MX, TV Aichi, KBS and Sun TV. As for global audiences, the show will be released after that Crunchy Roll. Due to the simultaneous release schedule, the show’s release time will vary depending on the location. So here are all the times you need to keep an eye on it:

  • PT: 6:30 a.m. PT (July 18)
  • Central time: 8:30 a.m. CST (July 18)
  • Eastern time: 9:30 a.m. EDT (July 18)
  • British time: 2:30 PM GMT (July 18)
  • Indian time: 7:00 PM Indian time (July 18)
  • Australian time: 11:30 PM EST (July 18)

How many episodes are left for Classroom of the Elite Season 2?

As Crunchyroll has officially confirmed, the second season of the series will run for a total of 13 episodes. This means that the supplement series will have one additional episode compared to the first. Since two episodes have already come out, there are eleven more episodes left. The third season of the series has already been confirmed, so there’s plenty to watch after the series’ second season ends.

(Visited 62 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts