Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date and Time

We’re approaching the final half of Rent-A-Girlfriend’s second season, with episode 8 scheduled to premiere later this week, with only a handful of episodes left until the end of the current season.

With each episode of Rent-A-Girlfriend, things get more complicated for Kazuya and Chizuru. But that’s what makes the series even more interesting, and with everything that happened between Mami, Rokka, and Chizuru in the previous episode, fans are excited to move on to the eighth episode of season two.

In the later episodes, Rokka tries to destroy the relationship between Kazuya and Chizuru, while Mami is also trying to make things even more difficult than they already are. But what makes us enjoy the series is that, no matter what, Kazuya and Chizuru still figure out a way to get closer to each other. After episode eight premieres later this week, we have four more episodes left to watch the beautiful college romance of the lovebirds.

DUALSHOCKERS TODAY’S VIDEO

Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 8 will be released Friday 19 August 2022or Saturday 20 August 2022, depending on your specific location. In Japan, the new episode will be released on local channels such as ABC and TV Asahi. As for the global audiences, Crunchy Roll He licensed the series. Looking at the show’s simultaneous schedule, here’s when the episode aired at different locations:

  • PT: 11:30 a.m. PT (August 19)
  • Central time: 1:30 p.m. CST (August 19)
  • Eastern time: 2:30 PM EST (August 19)
  • British time: 7:30 PM GMT (August 19)
  • Indian Time: 12:00 AM India Time (August 20)
  • Australian time: 4:30 AM EST (Aug 20)
  • Japan time: 3:30 AM JST (Aug 20)

Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2 Episode 7

In the previous episode of the second season of Rent-A-Girlfriend, Kazuya wakes up in the morning after partying the night before but doesn’t remember anything about that night. He vaguely remembers that he was with Chizuru and begins to wonder if it was real or if he was just dreaming. But after he found a personal note from her, he realized it wasn’t a dream after all.

Rokka discovers that her plan to make Chizuru believe that she and Kazuya were having a physical relationship did not work out, which frustrates her. Suddenly, Mami appears at the workplace and Ruka claims that Kazuya is now her boyfriend. She also tries to demean Mami by saying that she has not yet defeated Kazuya, which is why she follows him.

After Mami leaves, she meets Chizuru on the train and wonders if Kazuya has been dating twice. She asks Chizuru if she and Kazuya are dating, which she denies. Later that night, Mami followed Kazuya’s grandmother’s Twitter account, but her intentions are unknown.

(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts