How to watch Netflix Tudum 2022 online: start time, shows, movies, schedule and more

It’s almost time to watch the Netflix Tudum 2022 live stream and get a glimpse into the future of Netflix. After a very turbulent year, and without a solid TV lineup, Netflix has an hours-long line-up of movies with actors popping up to tease out why it should continue – and why it deserves to hold its place at the top of our list of best streaming services.

Netflix Tudum start date and time

The US and Europe segment of Netflix Tudum starts on Saturday (September 24th) at 1pm EST / 10am PT / 6pm GMT, but that’s not the start of the event.

On Friday (September 23) Korea will host the first leg of Todom, at 11am KST / 7pm PST.

The full table is below.

The biggest show on Netflix right now is Stranger Things, the last season being a huge hit that got us so excited for Stranger Things season 5 (which the book has recently started working on). Of course, Stranger Things 5 ​​trailers will be very far in the distance. Having said that, if they tell us Eddie Monson is coming back? We will accept this as news enough.

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts