Minecraft Live 2022 start time, official countdown to Mob voting, and live stream

Minecraft Live returns for 2022 and players can once again vote for one of three new crowds. The winner of the mob voting will be added to the game in the next major content update, which will be the Minecraft 1.20 update.


Mojang Studios called Minecraft Live “the biggest Minecraft event of the year,” with the developers stating that fans can expect deep dives, exclusive updates, live gameplay and popular mob voting. If you’re excited to watch Minecraft Live 2022 and check out all the big shows, we’ve rounded up the official start time, countdown timer, and how to watch.

DUALSHOCKERS TODAY’S VIDEO

READ MORE: Gotham Knights will offer four-player co-op with free update


Minecraft Live 2022 start time and countdown

The next Minecraft Live event will be held in Saturday 15 October in 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CEST. A full list of global broadcast times for the live stream can be found in the tweet below, courtesy of the official Minecraft Twitter account.

The official countdown to the end of mob voting for Minecraft Live 2022 can be found at minecraft.net.

Minecraft Live 2022 Live Streaming and How to Watch

So, you know exactly when you can tune in to Minecraft Live 2022, but where can you watch it? according to Instructions From Mojang Studios, Minecraft Live 2022 can be watched live on the official youtube minecraft channel or via the official minecraft site. We’ve gone ahead and included the live stream below, so you don’t have to go anywhere!

How to vote for a new gang in Minecraft Live 2022

There isn’t much time left to go get your vote for the Minecraft Live Mob Vote for 2022. Voting opened on October 14th and will end when Minecraft Live 2022 begins at 12PM EST on October 15th.

There are three ways to cast your vote, the first is via minecraft.net, the second through the official Minecraft launcher, and the third through the private Minecraft Bedrock map. All three cases will require users to sign in with their Microsoft account.

Just like previous years, there are three hordes to vote among them, the Sniffer, the Rascal, and the Toph Golem. A breakdown of all three mobs can be found on the official Minecraft website. Be sure to vote before closing entries later today.

NEXT: New Electric-type Pokémon Billybolt has been revealed in a pair of trailers

(Visited 55 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts