Family spy series, episode 21

Spy X Family Episode 21 will be titled “Nightfall / First Fit of Jealousy” and is scheduled for release on Saturday, November 26, 2022 in 7:30 a.m. PT. Fans in Japan can enjoy the new episode on TV Tokyo, while international audiences can watch it Crunchyroll. For audiences in select regions of Asia, Netflix He also licensed the series. As for the exact release time of the episode, here’s when the episode will be shown in various locations around the world:


  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. Pacific Time
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. CST
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. EST
  • British time: 3:30 pm GMT
  • European time: 4:30 pm CEST
  • Indian time: 9:00 PM IST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Next: Best Shonen Anime, Officially Ranked

The first half of the previous episode dealt with Anya completing her school assignment by following Loid at his job and taking notes, while the second half revolved around Anya making secret codes that revealed the meeting place to everyone. As always, a small preview of the upcoming episode is also available, and some panels show Anya, Yor, and Bond, while Fiona Frost, aka Nightfall, can be seen sitting next to Loid.


Family spy series, episode 20

The students are given a new project at school in which they need to follow their parents in their work and interview them about it. Anya arrives home and tells Yor about the mission, after which she begins to wonder about her work on the assassination. Anya reads Yor’s mind and says she will do the project at Lloyd’s job instead. The next day, Lloyd takes Anya with her to the hospital.

While she is touring the hospital, Loid answers multiple questions posed by Anya. But at the same time, he’s talking in his mind all the espionage reasons why the hospital is good for him. Anya also meets many of Loid’s colleagues who tell her how great Loid is at his job. They then head to the examination room, and Loid thinks of an emergency escape route to use in his mission by pulling a lever, and Anya reads Loid’s mind.

After Loid leaves to meet Nightfall, Anya is able to locate the liver and locate the secret passage. She finds little people talking about ghosts, and she inadvertently makes noises, making them think the hospital is haunted. At school, Anya reads her report, in which she appears to have confused Lloyd’s job as a doctor with his espionage business.

In the second half of the episode, Anya watches a show related to espionage, after which she writes secret codes and also asks for Yor’s help in writing the codes. Anya starts distributing the code to different people. She also passes the code to Franky, who takes it as a love letter from someone, and arrives at the meeting place on time. On the other hand, Bond tampered with Anya’s alarm at the end of the episode.

Next: Best romance anime

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts