South Africa vs Ireland live stream: How to watch Rugby World Cup 2023 online

South Africa vs Ireland is one of the standout fixtures of the Pool stage of the Rugby World Cup 2023. It sees two potential winners of the competition clash at the Stade de France in what should be a blockbuster and a possible dress rehearsal for the final itself.

If you’re on the lookout for a South Africa vs Ireland live stream, keep reading and we’ll explain how to watch from anywhere with a VPN, and where you can see every game for FREE.

South Africa vs Ireland live stream, date, time, channels

• Date: Saturday (Sep. 23)
• Time: 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. AEST (Sep. 24)
• U.K. — ITVX (FREE STREAM)
• AUS —
Stan
U.S.Peacock
• Watch anywhereTry ExpressVPN 100% risk free

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts