How to watch Week 14 Sunday Night Football

This Eagles vs Cowboys live stream has it all; an intense division rivalry, big-name quarterbacks, dynamic playmakers and NFC playoff seeding on the line. Jalen Hurts leads his (10-2) Eagles into Dallas to take on Dak Prescott and the (9-3) Cowboys in this NFL live stream.

Eagles vs Cowboys channel, start time

The Eagles vs Cowboys live stream airs Sunday, Dec. 10
Start time — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST (Dec. 11) / 12:20 p.m. AEDT (Dec. 11).
• U.S. and Channel — Watch on NBC via Fubo or Sling TV (select markets)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free 

The Eagles are looking to avoid a late-season dip in the standings despite having the best record in football. Last week, they fell hard to another top contending team in the 49ers, taking a 42-19 loss at home. Now, they have sole possession of the number one seed in the NFC by just one game over the 49ers and Cowboys with five weeks left to play.

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts