Sheffield Utd vs Brentford live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

Two teams looking to bounce back from midweek defeats meet in the Sheffield Utd vs Brentford live stream. It might not be the most glamorous match of the weekend for neutrals but it’s a huge one for both these sides who’ll see it as a big opportunity to get some much-needed points on the board — and you can watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.

Sheffield Utd vs Brentford live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Sheffield Utd vs Brentford live stream takes place on Saturday, December 9.
Time: 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 10)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Chris Wilder was welcomed back to the Bramall Lane dugout earlier this week, but there was no new manager bounce as his team lost 0-2 to Liverpool. The Blades battled but they cannot stop conceding goals. Given the attacking threats that Brentford have, this will be another difficult afternoon for the Premier League’s bottom side.

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts