Billam-Smith vs Masternak live stream: How to watch boxing online, fight card, start time

Sunday fight nights are rare in boxing, but there’s a real buzz around Chris Billam-Smith vs Mateusz Masternak. The Gentleman will defend his WBO cruiserweight world title for the first time, and though it is a keep-busy bout before bigger contests next year, the Polish Master it sure to put on a show at the Bournemouth International Center.

The countdown is on to tonight’s Billam-Smith vs Masternak live stream, which is airing in across the world. On holiday while it’s on? You can watch Billam-Smith vs Masternak live streams from anywhere with a VPN.

Billam-Smith vs Masternak live streams: TV schedule, dates

► Date: Sunday, Dec. 10
Venue: Bournemouth International Center, England
► Time: (est. ringwalks) 17:15 p.m. ET / 14:15 p.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. GMT / 9:15 p.m. AEDT (Dec. 11)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhereTry ExpressVPN 100% risk free

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts