South Africa vs India live stream: How to watch the 2023 cricket series online

South Africa vs India at Kingsmead in Durban is the first T20 international in a three-match T20 run, and the first game of an eight-match, three-format series. This will be the eighth time these sides have met in a T20 international in South Africa and India have won five of these previous meetings, the most recent one of which was five years ago.

Follow our guide below for where to watch South Africa vs India live streams from anywhere.

South Africa vs India series live stream: TV schedule, dates

Dates: Dec. 10 — Jan. 7
Next match (Dec. 10): 1st T20, Durban
Time: 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 11 p.m. AEDT / 7:30 p.m. IST
• FREE — Hotstar (India, mobile app only)
• U.S. —
Willow TV (via Sling)
• U.K. — Sky / Now
South AfricaDStv
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts