Copenhagen vs Man City live stream: How to watch Champions League game online

The Copenhagen vs Man City live stream will see the reigning Champions League winners begin their defense of the trophy in the first knockout round — and you can watch it live from anywhere with a VPN and potentially for FREE!

Copenhagen vs Man City live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Copenhagen vs Man City live stream takes place on Tuesday, December 13.
► Time — 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 14)
Ireland RTÉ Player FREE STREAM
• U.S. — Watch on Paramount Plus
• U.K. — Watch on TNT Sports
 Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Currently third in the Danish Superliga, Copenhagen qualified for the Round of 16 at the expense of Turkish giants Galatasaray and Premier League side Man Utd. Finishing second in Group A, behind the undefeated Bayern Munich, was quite an achievement for The Lions, but their reward is a seriously tough test against arguably the best side in the world, Man City.  

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts