​​AEW Revolution 2024 live stream: Start time, card and how to watch online

All good things must come to an end. For the icon known as Sting, this year’s AEW Revolution will mark the end of his in-ring career that has spanned four decades. 

AEW Revolution start time

Date: Sat., March 2
Time: The main broadcast starts at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT and Monday 1 a.m. BST / 10 a.m. AEST
Pre-show: One hour before
Watch in the U.S.: Bleacher Report
Elsewhere: DAZN, Fite TV and PPV.com

The highly-anticipated event on March 3 will bring the legend back to the Greensboro Coliseum, the building where he famously faced Ric Flair at the first Clash of Champions in 1988, for one more match to close out an amazing run in the squared circle. 



[ad_2]

Related posts