Brentford vs Chelsea live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

Chelsea will be looking to climb up the EPL table in this west London derby against Brentford — and you can watch the Brentford vs Chelsea live stream from anywhere with a VPN.

Brentford vs Chelsea live stream, Date, Time, Channels

Brentford vs Chelsea live streams will be available on Saturday, March 2.
Time: 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. AEDT (March 3)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• Watch anywheretry ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Mauricio Pochettino brought himself some breathing space by overseeing a 3-2 F.A. Cup victory over Leeds in midweek. Chelsea are now through to the quarter-finals, but their position in the bottom half of the EPL table shows there is plenty of work still to do.

[ad_2]

Related posts