Sheffield Utd vs Arsenal live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

The Gunners are looking to keep the pressure on their title rivals as they face the bottom-of-the-table Blades in the Sheffield Utd vs Arsenal live stream — and you can watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.   

Sheffield Utd vs Arsenal live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Sheffield Utd vs Arsenal live stream takes place on March 4.
Time: 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Mar. 5)
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Arsenal are the most in-form team in the Premier League right now. The Gunners are on a six-game winning streak, and it’s not just the results that have been impressive, it’s been the performances as well. During that run, Arsenal have scored 19 goals, and conceded just three. All signs suggest that Arsenal are serious challengers for the EPL title this season. They’re currently two points behind league leaders Liverpool (and a point behind second-place Man City), but that gap could disappear in the blink of an eye if Arsenal can keep winning consistently and the Reds or City stumble. Arteta will be fully focused on ensuring that last year’s slip up when the title was in their grasp isn’t repeated, so the Gunners won’t relax here. 

[ad_2]

Related posts