Man City vs Aston Villa live stream: How to watch Premier League game online

The midweek EPL action continues with the Man City vs Aston Villa live stream. This is a huge game with two sides that still have everything to play for — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN

Man City vs Aston Villa live stream, Date, Time, Channels

The Man City vs Aston Villa live stream takes place on Wednesday, April 3.
Time: 8:15 p.m. BST / 3:15 p.m. ET / 12:15 p.m. PT / 7:15 a.m. AEDT (April 4)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• U.K. — Watch on TNT Sports
• Watch anywhere — try NordVPN 100% risk free

The Citizens were underwhelming in their title clash with Arsenal on Sunday, dominating possession but lacking their usual cutting edge. The Villains have put in some impressive defensive displays during the season, so the likes of Erling Haaland will have to step up if they are going to get the win.

[ad_2]

Related posts