WWE WrestleMania Backlash Live Stream: Start Time, How to Watch, Card

Are you excited to watch the WWE WrestleMania Backlash live stream? We can’t blame you if your answer is tepid. This show comes on the heels of WrestleMania 38, which saw the return of Stone Cold Steve Austin and “The American Nightmare” Cody Rhodes to wrestle in WWE (not together of course). And WrestleMania Backlash?

WrestleMania Backlash 2022 start time and date

• Date: Sunday (May 8)
• Starting time: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT / 1 AM GMT
Show start time: 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT / 10 PM GMT
• Watch in the United States: peacock
• Watch anywhere else:
WWE Network
• Watch anywhere – Attempt ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Well, WrestleMania Backlash 2022 (which has only six matches to its card at the time) doesn’t seem to compare. Not that anyone would expect it, but with WrestleMania in the name, right?

(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)

Related posts